Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Abernethy Vanessa vanessa.abernethy@nbed.nb.ca Resource
Bessette Marcia marcia.bessette@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Black Sandra sandra.black@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Blanchard Dawn dawn.blanchard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Breckenridge Robert robert.breckenridge@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Lead
Brewster Mark mark.brewster@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Patrick patrick.cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cavicchiolo Lisa lisa.cavicchiolo@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Chamberlain Heather heather.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Collins Alysa alysa.collins@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Comfort Daniel daniel.comfort@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Coombs Frank frank.coombs@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Daley Sheena sheenal.daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
deVries Stephen stephen.devries@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Felix Reginald reginald.felix@nbed.nb.ca Teacher - Personal Learning Centre
Gallacher Richard richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca Resource
Hache Janice janice.hache@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Hodnett Nancy nancy.hodnett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jennings Olivia olivia.jennings@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kyle Olivia olivia.kyle@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Larsen Neil neil.larsen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lavigne Shannon shannon.lavigne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacDonald Shaun shaun.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Principal
MacDonald Dan dan.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacLaggan Chelsey chelsey.maclaggan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacLaggan Jamie jamie.maclaggan@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
MacQuarrie Jeff jeff.macquarrie@nbed.nb.ca Music Teacher
McVeigh Lisa lisa.mcveigh@nbed.nb.ca Digital Media Teacher
Murray Matthew matthewa.murray@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Oakes Brady brady.oakes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Oliver Jennifer jennifer.oliver@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Ramsay Janet janet.ramsay@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Riordon Shirley shirley.riordon@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Robichaud Paul paul.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Elaine elaine.sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Valley Erin erin.valley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Van Buskirk Stacey stacey.vanbuskirk@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Walker Alice alice.walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Watling Michael michael.watling@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whelton Roberta roberta.whelton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher - Personal Learning Centre