Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Abernethy Vanessa vanessa.abernethy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Aucoin Norma norma.aucoin@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Black Sandra sandra.black@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Blanchard Dawn dawn.blanchard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Brewster Mark mark.brewster@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cavicchiolo Lisa lisa.cavicchiolo@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Chamberlain Brad bradley.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Chamberlain Heather heather.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Chiasson Jenny jenny.chiasson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Collins Alysa alysa.collins@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Coombs Frank frank.coombs@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Daley George george.daley@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Daley Sheena sheenal.daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
DeCoste Cynthia cynthia.decoste@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
deVries Stephen stephen.devries@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Doucet Alan alan.doucet@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Doucet Cindy cindy.doucet@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Fournier Sandra sandra.fournier@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Furlotte Anne anne.furlotte@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Giberson Debbie deborah.giberson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hodnett Nancy nancy.hodnett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Knowles Wally wallace.knowles@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lavigne Shannon shannon.lavigne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacDonald Shaun shaun.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Principal
MacDonald Dan dan.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacDonald Kelly kelly.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
MacLaggan Chelsey chelsey.maclaggan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacQuarrie Jeff jeff.macquarrie@nbed.nb.ca Music Teacher
Mann Alice alice.mann@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McLaughlin-Knowles Meaghan meaghan.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McVeigh Lisa lisa.mcveigh@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Melanson Lynne lynne.melanson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Morehouse Cheryl cheryl.morehouse@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Neil-Arseneau Peggy peggy.o'neil-arseneau@nbed.nb.ca teacher
Oliver Jennifer jennifer.oliver@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Riordon Anne anne.riordon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Riordon Shirley shirley.riordon@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Robichaud Paul paul.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Scott Lesa lesa.scott@nbed.nb.ca teacher
Shannon Bonnie bonnie.shannon@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Sherrard Elaine elaine.sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
vanBuskirk Stacey stacey.vanbuskirk@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Walker Alice alice.walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whelton Roberta roberta.whelton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher